Friday, June 7, 2013

ECFC Annual General Meeting 6/9. The following candidates are up for election: Clare Fuget, Theodore Looney, Steve Tanaka and Kerry Bauman


Candidate Statements for 2013-2014 ECFC Board

Girls Player Rep: Clare Fuget
Boys Player Rep: Theodore Looney
Board Member: Kerry Bauman
Board Member: Steve Tanaka

Annual General Meeting (AGM)

  • Date: June 9th 2013
  • Time: 7pm
  • Location: Arena Sports, Magnuson
For the current board memebers click here